Bridal Dresses

Bridal - Wedding Dresses - Weddings - Bride

Groom - White Dress - Strapless Dress - UK Wedding






Western Spring Weddings

RRP $14.99


Four Weddings And A Fiasco

RRP $19.99

Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild. But her own life isn’t looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene, and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that’s before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing . . . As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.

A funny, feel-good read, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

About the Author

Catherine Ferguson burst onto the writing scene at the age of nine, anonymously penning a weekly magazine for her five-year-old brother (mysteriously titled the ‘Willy’ comic). Catherine’s continuing love of writing saw her spend her twenties writing for various teenage magazines including Jackie and Blue Jeans before getting serious and becoming a sub-editor on the Dundee Courier & Advertiser. This is her fourth novel. She lives with her son in Northumberland.


Perfect Weddings

RRP $23.99

Every bride wants a perfect wedding and that includes Georgina Winters. Amy Perfect is the creme de la creme of wedding planners so who best to plan Georgina's wedding... except the man Georgina plans to marry is the same man who jilted Amy three years ago.



Search

Bridal Dresses Articles

Bridal Wedding Dresses Weddings Bride
Groom White Dress Strapless Dress UK Wedding
Destination Weddings Las Vegas Bridezilla Beach Wedding

Bridal Dresses Books

Bridal Wedding Dresses Weddings Bride
Groom White Dress Strapless Dress UK Wedding
Destination Weddings Las Vegas Bridezilla Beach Wedding

Bridal Dresses